Long Term Care Insurance Top Producers Announced By AALTCI

long term care insurance awards

long term care insurance awards

Los Angeles, July 20, 2015 – The nation’s Top-10 Long Term Care Insurance who are recipients of the 2015 Long-Term Care Sales Achievement Award were announced today.

“There are thousands of insurance professionals who market long term care insurance solutions and we are pleased to recognize these individuals,” explains Jesse Slome, director of the American Association for Long-Term Care Insurance.  The organization conducts the awards recognition.

For 2015 for individual long-term care insurance based on placed premium, the recipients are:
1.   Mary Ann DeKing, Darien, IL
2.   Steve Elliott, San Diego, CA

3.   Helen Husek, Merrillville, IN

4.   Todd Stein, San Francisco, CA

5.   Robin Wing, High Springs, FL

6.   Howard Gottleib, Pinole, CA

7.   Jack Lenenberg,  Alpharetta, GA

8.   Paul LeWinter, Miami, FL
9.   Matt McCann, Darien, IL

10. Rhonda Guilin, Bera, CA

The recipients of the awards were listed in the 2015 Long Term Care Insurance Sourcebook published by the Association.  Copies of the Sourcebook are available free of charge to Association members or may be purchased for $99 by non-members.

Based in Los Angeles, CA the American Association for Long Term Care Insurance was created to heighten awareness for the importance of long term care planning.  In July 2015, the Association established the National Advisory Center for Short Term Care Information to broaden the appeal of LTC planning by highlighting the relevant role for short term care insurance products.  For more information visit the organization’s website www.aaltci.org or www.shorttermcareinsurance.org.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Slashdot
  • Technorati

Tags: , ,